The American Beauty Tour
TPG Presenters
TPG Presenters
TPG Presenters


The most inspirational and renowned talent from every area of makeup artistry and hair styling have been a part of The Powder Group programs since our launch in 2003. From The American Beauty Tour and The Artist Summit to TPG Summer School and our bridal, hairstyling, photography programs, The Powder Group roster of presenters is a literal who's-who of the pro makeup and hair industry. Our presenters are the most open, integrity-driven and talented in the education arena and most importantly they love to teach, share and give. Join us for our next program and find out what a truly elevated educational experience can be.

To ensure you are receiving details on all of our upcoming programs please JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST.

Aga Kaskiewicz AJ Crimson Albert Sanchez Alee Cao Alison Raffaele
Alphonse Wiebelt Anthony Larrisey Bethany Townes Billy B Brigitte Reiss Andersen
Carolyn Cowan Chad Hayduk Chantel Miller Charlie Green Charlie Wan
Chris McCarthy Chris Milone Cindy Gardener Colleen Runne Crystal Wright
D'angelo Thompson Danessa Myricks Daniel Fonseca Daniel Sandler Danielle Hurd
Daven Mayeda David Goforth David Klasfeld Davide Debbie Zoller
DeShawn Hatcher Donald Simrock Edward Cruz Erin Koplow Eugenia Weston
Eve Pearl Fred Vellon Gina Bettelli Hagen Linss James Vincent
Jill Glaser Joanna Schlip Joanne McDonough Joe Dulude II John Rizzo
Johnny Lavoy Jon Hennessey Jordan Liberty Judy Chin Justen Brosnan
Kate Best Kate Leydon Kathleen Stapleton Kathy Aragon Kevin James Bennett
Kimberly Borger Kimberly Jones Kisha Williams Koren Zander Leonard Engelman
Leslie Christin Leslie Lopez Lianne Farbes Linda Mason Louie Zakarian
Madeline Leonard Margaret Kimura Mari Shten Marietta Carter Narcisse Matin Maulawizada
Maurice Stein Merrell Hollis Michael Angelo Michael DeVellis Michael Duenas
Michelle Coursey Molly R Stern Orlando Santiago Patty Bunch Pedro Zalba
Rachel Perrin Rae Dawn Johnson Randy Mercer Robin Siegel Romero Jennings
Ronnie Specter Roque Cozzette Sandy Linter Sarah Lucero Sebastian Smith
Sharon Gault Sheila McKenna Stephanie Flor Susan Cabral-Ebert Tara Young
Terri Tomlinson Timothy Priano Tobi Britton Tobin Ost Trefor Proud
Ve Neill Victoria Stiles Vincent Oquendo Wendy Karcher William Edge