Questions/Feedback/Comments? Get in touch:

Michael DeVellis

Michael DeVellis

Founder/Executive Director
Michael@thepowdergroup.com
BIO | @michaeldevellis

James Vincent

James Vincent

Director of Artistry
James@thepowdergroup.com
@jvincentmakeup

Stacy Robinson

Stacy Robinson

Business Development Manager
Stacy@thepowdergroup.com
@stacyrobinsonmakeupartist

Priya Maharaj

Priya Maharaj

TPG Pro Program / Online Editor
Priya@thepowdergroup.com
@priya.maharaj

Brooke Jones

Brooke Jones

Production Manager
Brooke@thepowdergroup.com
@makeupfornerds

Despina Scandalis

Despina Scandalis

LA Lead Artist
Despina@thepowdergroup.com
@makeupbydespina

Kenya Daugherty

Kenya Daugherty

Pro Artist Relations Manager
kenya@thepowdergroup.com
@iam.kenyasimone

KNicky Whitten

Nicky Whitten

Social Media Manager
nicky@thepowdergroup.com
@nvw.makeup